Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 1990 - 2020

 
The prophecies on this website, from the year 1990, and onward, given to God's Prophet Raymond Aguilera, will counteract the lies, suggesting that Jesus Christ of Nazareth was never the Son of God, and that there is no Trinity.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond and shadow of doubt that Jesus is the Son of God, because only God himself could have foretold the apocalyptic events that are unfolding, and will still unfold to the day, hour and minute. These same prophecies make constant reference to the Trinity, with the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit, Yahweh.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond any shadow of doubt, that Yahweh the eternal God who created the heavens and the earth, is in perfect control of everything that happens, whether good or bad, and that... with perfect precision, for so it is written.

  

 

Download all prophecies in single zip file.

Latest: 2400 uploaded on 31 May 2020

 

Read prophecies online.

 

 

 Latest prophecy.

Latest: 2400 on 24 April 2020

Crop Circle Web page

 



 





























 

Copyright © 2020 - Raymond Aguilera - Prophecy.org (sm) - All Rights Reserved

This is a mirror website of www.prophecy.org hosted by child of YaHWeH in South Africa.

This website does not accept donations.

Voluntary donations can be directed to Raymond Aguilera at http://prophecy.org/gifts.htm

 

  

  


 









Miscellaneous Tags:

 

Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 2020

Raymond Aguilera 2020

Last of Days Prophecies

www.lastofdays.co.za - http://www.lastofdays.co.za

lastofdays.co.za - www.lastofdays - Lastofdays 2020

 













Date Tags.

 

In the year 5780 on the Hebrew calendar – Hebrew year 5780







Saturday Sabbath 1 August 2020 - 1 Aug 2020 - 1st August 2020 - 1st Aug 2020 - August 1, 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020 - 2 Aug 2020 - 2nd August 2020 - 2nd Aug 2020 - August 2, 2020

Monday 3 August 2020 - 3 Aug 2020 - 3rd August 2020 - 3rd Aug 2020 - August 3, 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020 - 4 Aug 2020 - 4th August 2020 - 4th Aug 2020 - August 4, 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 5 Aug 2020 - 5th August 2020 - 5th Aug 2020 - August 5, 2020

Thursday 6 August 2020 - 6 Aug 2020 - 6th August 2020 - 6th Aug 2020 - August 6, 2020

Friday 7 August 2020 - 7 Aug 2020 - 7th August 2020 - 7th Aug 2020 - August 7, 2020

Saturday Sabbath 8 August 2020 - 8 Aug 2020 - 8th August 2020 - 8th Aug 2020 - August 8, 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020 - 9 Aug 2020 - 9th August 2020 - 9th Aug 2020 - August 9, 2020

Monday 10 August 2020 - 10 Aug 2020 - 10th August 2020 - 10th Aug 2020 - August 10, 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020 - 11 Aug 2020 - 11th August 2020 - 11th Aug 2020 - August 11, 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020 - 12 Aug 2020 - 12th August 2020 - 12th Aug 2020 - August 12, 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020 - 13 Aug 2020 - 13th August 2020 - 13th Aug 2020 - August 13, 2020

Friday 14 August 2020 - 14 Aug 2020 - 14th August 2020 - 14th Aug 2020 - August 14, 2020

Saturday Sabbath 15 August 2020 - 15 Aug 2020 - 15th August 2020 - 15th Aug 2020 - August 15, 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020 - 16 Aug 2020 - 16th August 2020 - 16th Aug 2020 - August 16, 2020

Monday 17 August 2020 - 17 Aug 2020 - 17th August 2020 - 17th Aug 2020 - August 17, 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020 - 18 Aug 2020 - 18th August 2020 - 18th Aug 2020 - August 18, 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 19 Aug 2020 - 19th August 2020 - 19th Aug 2020 - August 19, 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020 - 20 Aug 2020 - 20th August 2020 - 20th Aug 2020 - August 20, 2020

Friday 21 August 2020 - 21 Aug 2020 - 21st August 2020 - 21st Aug 2020 - August 21, 2020

Saturday Sabbath 22 August 2020 - 22 Aug 2020 - 22nd August 2020 - 22nd Aug 2020 - August 22, 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020 - 23 Aug 2020 - 23rd August 2020 - 23rd Aug 2020 - August 23, 2020

Monday 24 August 2020 - 24 Aug 2020 - 24th August 2020 - 24th Aug 2020 - August 24, 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - 25 Aug 2020 - 25th August 2020 - 25th Aug 2020 - August 25, 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 - 26 Aug 2020 - 26th August 2020 - 26th Aug 2020 - August 26, 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020 - 27 Aug 2020 - 27th August 2020 - 27th Aug 2020 - August 27, 2020

Friday 28 August 2020 - 28 Aug 2020 - 28th August 2020 - 28th Aug 2020 - August 28, 2020

Saturday Sabbath 29 August 2020 - 29 Aug 2020 - 29th August 2020 - 29th Aug 2020 - August 29, 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020 - 30 Aug 2020 - 30th August 2020 - 30th Aug 2020 - August 30, 2020

Monday 31 August 2020 - 31 Aug 2020 - 31st August 2020 - 31st Aug 2020 - August 31, 2020

 













MIRROR PROPHECY WEBSITE IN SOUTH AFRICA

www.prophecy.org.za





Web Master

Child of YaHWeH

South Africa