Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 1990 - 2019

 
The prophecies on this website, from the year 1990, and onward, given to God's Prophet Raymond Aguilera, will counteract the lies, suggesting that Jesus Christ of Nazareth was never the Son of God, and that there is no Trinity.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond and shadow of doubt that Jesus is the Son of God, because only God himself could have foretold the apocalyptic events that are unfolding, and will still unfold to the day, hour and minute. These same prophecies make constant reference to the Trinity, with the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit, Yahweh.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond any shadow of doubt, that Yahweh the eternal God who created the heavens and the earth, is in perfect control of everything that happens, whether good or bad, and that... with perfect precision, for so it is written.

  


Download all prophecies in single zip file.


Read prophecies online.



 Latest prophecy.

Latest: 2392 on 21 May 2019

Crop Circle Web page























 

Copyright © 1990 - 2019 - Raymond Aguilera - Prophecy.org (sm) - All Rights Reserved

This is a mirror wesite of www.prophecy.org hosted by child of YaHWeH in South Africa.

  

  


 









Miscellaneous Tags:

 

Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 2019

Raymond Aguilera 2019

Last of Days Prophecies

www.lastofdays.co.za - http://www.lastofdays.co.za

lastofdays.co.za - www.lastofdays - Lastofdays 2019














Date Tags.

 

In the year 5779 on the Hebrew calendar – Hebrew year 5779





Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 22 May 2019 - 22nd May 2019 - 22nd May 2019 - May 22, 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019 - 23 May 2019 - 23rd May 2019 - 23rd May 2019 - May 23, 2019

Friday 24 May 2019 - 24 May 2019 - 24th May 2019 - 24th May 2019 - May 24, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 25 May 2019 - 25 May 2019 - 25th May 2019 - 25th May 2019 - May 25, 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019 - 26 May 2019 - 26th May 2019 - 26th May 2019 - May 26, 2019

Monday 27 May 2019 - 27 May 2019 - 27th May 2019 - 27th May 2019 - May 27, 2019

Tuesday 28 May 2019 - 28 May 2019 - 28th May 2019 - 28th May 2019 - May 28, 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019 - 29 May 2019 - 29th May 2019 - 29th May 2019 - May 29, 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019 - 30 May 2019 - 30th May 2019 - 30th May 2019 - May 30, 2019

Friday 31 May 2019 - 31 May 2019 - 31st May 2019 - 31st May 2019 - May 31, 2019



Saturday Sabbath 1 June 2019 - 1 Jun 2019 - 1st June 2019 - 1st Jun 2019 - June 1, 2019

Sunday 2 June 2019 - 2 Jun 2019 - 2nd June 2019 - 2nd Jun 2019 - June 2, 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 - 3 Jun 2019 - 3rd June 2019 - 3rd Jun 2019 - June 3, 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019 - 4 Jun 2019 - 4th June 2019 - 4th Jun 2019 - June 4, 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019 - 5 Jun 2019 - 5th June 2019 - 5th Jun 2019 - June 5, 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019 - 6 Jun 2019 - 6th June 2019 - 6th Jun 2019 - June 6, 2019

Friday 7 June 2019 - 7 Jun 2019 - 7th June 2019 - 7th Jun 2019 - June 7, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 8 June 2019 - 8 Jun 2019 - 8th June 2019 - 8th Jun 2019 - June 8, 2019

Sunday 9 June 2019 - 9 Jun 2019 - 9th June 2019 - 9th Jun 2019 - June 9, 2019

Monday 10 June 2019 - 10 Jun 2019 - 10th June 2019 - 10th Jun 2019 - June 10, 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019 - 11 Jun 2019 - 11th June 2019 - 11th Jun 2019 - June 11, 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 12 Jun 2019 - 12th June 2019 - 12th Jun 2019 - June 12, 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019 - 13 Jun 2019 - 13th June 2019 - 13th Jun 2019 - June 13, 2019

Friday 14 June 2019 - 14 Jun 2019 - 14th June 2019 - 14th Jun 2019 - June 14, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 15 June 2019 - 15 Jun 2019 - 15th June 2019 - 15th Jun 2019 - June 15, 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019 - 16 Jun 2019 - 16th June 2019 - 16th Jun 2019 - June 16, 2019

Monday 17 June 2019 - 17 Jun 2019 - 17th June 2019 - 17th Jun 2019 - June 17, 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019 - 18 Jun 2019 - 18th June 2019 - 18th Jun 2019 - June 18, 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 19 Jun 2019 - 19th June 2019 - 19th Jun 2019 - June 19, 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019 - 20 Jun 2019 - 20th June 2019 - 20th Jun 2019 - June 20, 2019

Friday 21 June 2019 - 21 Jun 2019 - 21st June 2019 - 21st Jun 2019 - June 21, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 22 June 2019 - 22 Jun 2019 - 22nd June 2019 - 22nd Jun 2019 - June 22, 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019 - 23 Jun 2019 - 23rd June 2019 - 23rd Jun 2019 - June 23, 2019

Monday 24 June 2019 - 24 Jun 2019 - 24th June 2019 - 24th Jun 2019 - June 24, 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 25 Jun 2019 - 25th June 2019 - 25th Jun 2019 - June 25, 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 26 Jun 2019 - 26th June 2019 - 26th Jun 2019 - June 26, 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019 - 27 Jun 2019 - 27th June 2019 - 27th Jun 2019 - June 27, 2019

Friday 28 June 2019 - 28 Jun 2019 - 28th June 2019 - 28th Jun 2019 - June 28, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 29 June 2019 - 29 Jun 2019 - 29th June 2019 - 29th Jun 2019 - June 29, 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019 - 30 Jun 2019 - 30th June 2019 - 30th Jun 2019 - June 30, 2019

















Web Master

Child of YaHWeH

South Africa