Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 1990 - 2019

 
The prophecies on this website, from the year 1990, and onward, given to God's Prophet Raymond Aguilera, will counteract the lies, suggesting that Jesus Christ of Nazareth was never the Son of God, and that there is no Trinity.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond and shadow of doubt that Jesus is the Son of God, because only God himself could have foretold the apocalyptic events that are unfolding, and will still unfold to the day, hour and minute. These same prophecies make constant reference to the Trinity, with the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit, Yahweh.
 
These prophecies will prove beyond any shadow of doubt, that Yahweh the eternal God who created the heavens and the earth, is in perfect control of everything that happens, whether good or bad, and that... with perfect precision, for so it is written.

  


Download all prophecies in single zip file.


Read prophecies online.



 Latest prophecy.

Latest: 2395 on 22 July 2019

Crop Circle Web page




QUICK NOTE: The earth will not turn of it's AXIS in 2019, but rather 2020

There may be a meteor that might cause a big splash, but will not alter the earths inclination angle, or the earths rotational speed.




















 

Copyright © 1990 - 2019 - Raymond Aguilera - Prophecy.org (sm) - All Rights Reserved

This is a mirror wesite of www.prophecy.org hosted by child of YaHWeH in South Africa.

  

  


 









Miscellaneous Tags:

 

Raymond Aguilera Prophecies 2019

Raymond Aguilera 2019

Last of Days Prophecies

www.lastofdays.co.za - http://www.lastofdays.co.za

lastofdays.co.za - www.lastofdays - Lastofdays 2019














Date Tags.

 

In the year 5780 on the Hebrew calendar – Hebrew year 5780





Friday 6 December 2019 - 6 Dec 2019 - 6th December 2019 - 6th Dec 2019 - December 6, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 7 December 2019 - 7 Dec 2019 - 7th December 2019 - 7th Dec 2019 - December 7, 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019 - 8 Dec 2019 - 8th December 2019 - 8th Dec 2019 - December 8, 2019

Monday 9 December 2019 - 9 Dec 2019 - 9th December 2019 - 9th Dec 2019 - December 9, 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019 - 10 Dec 2019 - 10th December 2019 - 10th Dec 2019 - December 10, 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 11 Dec 2019 - 11th December 2019 - 11th Dec 2019 - December 11, 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019 - 12 Dec 2019 - 12th December 2019 - 12th Dec 2019 - December 12, 2019

Friday 13 December 2019 - 13 Dec 2019 - 13th December 2019 - 13th Dec 2019 - December 13, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 14 December 2019 - 14 Dec 2019 - 14th December 2019 - 14th Dec 2019 - December 14, 2019



Sunday 15 December 2019 - 15 Dec 2019 - 15th December 2019 - 15th Dec 2019 - December 15, 2019

Monday 16 December 2019 - 16 Dec 2019 - 16th December 2019 - 16th Dec 2019 - December 16, 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019 - 17 Dec 2019 - 17th December 2019 - 17th Dec 2019 - December 17, 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 18 Dec 2019 - 18th December 2019 - 18th Dec 2019 - December 18, 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019 - 19 Dec 2019 - 19th December 2019 - 19th Dec 2019 - December 19, 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 - 20 Dec 2019 - 20th December 2019 - 20th Dec 2019 - December 20, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 21 December 2019 - 21 Dec 2019 - 21st December 2019 - 21st Dec 2019 - December 21, 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019 - 22 Dec 2019 - 22nd December 2019 - 22nd Dec 2019 - December 22, 2019

Monday 23 December 2019 - 23 Dec 2019 - 23rd December 2019 - 23rd Dec 2019 - December 23, 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - 24 Dec 2019 - 24th December 2019 - 24th Dec 2019 - December 24, 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 25 Dec 2019 - 25th December 2019 - 25th Dec 2019 - December 25, 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019 - 26 Dec 2019 - 26th December 2019 - 26th Dec 2019 - December 26, 2019

Friday 27 December 2019 - 27 Dec 2019 - 27th December 2019 - 27th Dec 2019 - December 27, 2019

Saturday Sabbath 28 December 2019 - 28 Dec 2019 - 28th December 2019 - 28th Dec 2019 - December 28, 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019 - 29 Dec 2019 - 29th December 2019 - 29th Dec 2019 - December 29, 2019

Monday 30 December 2019 - 30 Dec 2019 - 30th December 2019 - 30th Dec 2019 - December 30, 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - 31 Dec 2019 - 31st December 2019 - 31st Dec 2019 - December 31, 2019

















Web Master

Child of YaHWeH

South Africa